Skip to content

Geert Visits Aiken, South Carolina!

July 6, 2012
Image

Geert helping my brother with his beer at the airport in Montreal

Geert is at it again! This time we are at my grandparents’ place in Aiken, South Carolina! I will not be chauffeuring him as much this time though as we are down here with my brother. I did take one of the cars out today though with my grandmother to go for a grocery run, but Geert decided to opt of that excursion. We will more than likely be going out for some ice cream locally tomorrow though and I will definitely post about that as there is a really, really good ice cream joint down here!

In the mean time, Geert and I enjoyed the pool in the back yard here this afternoon.

Image

Geert sunning himself by the pool

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

From → Aiken

One Comment
  1. lissa16b permalink

    Nice Geert, life is looking good. Enjoy the beers and the sun!!!

Leave a Reply

